Call Us Today! (502) 938-3893

Proudly serving Louisville, KY and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.91

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/02/2018 | Author: Crimson L.

Comments: Great company! Very professional and very friendly. Great communication and made sure everything was perfect! Highly recommend!

Review Date: 10/30/2017 | Author: Don F.

Comments: They were amazing!!! Great price, ahead of schedule, and outstanding work! I will only use them in the future.

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Sarah U.

Comments: I really enjoyed this company. They were very professional. They didn't ask for money upfront. They were very aware of my concerns and needs. They made sure i felt comfortable with what was being done.

Review Date: 06/26/2017 | Author: Janet M.

Comments: Was the highest price of the few quotes I did rec. No one else responded to my request to be contacted about the paint job. Very nice-worked within the time frame necessary. Recommend them.

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: David S.

Comments: These guys are fantastic - They showed up on time - Did the jobs (they did two houses for us) exactly when they said they would and even adjusted their schedule to help us out when we were having a problem meeting our date to be out of one of the houses. Want excellent work at a fair price - These guys are at the top of the list.

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Kim K.

Comments: Excellent service. Would definitely use them again and recommend them.

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: Kim D.

Comments: They were AWESOME!!!. In fact have already referred them to friends. They did a wonderful job, showed up on time, cleaned up before leaving and finished on time. They were both very nice men.

Review Date: 06/29/2016 | Author: Sharon M.

Comments: Very professional. They showed up on time and did a very good job. I am very pleased with the quality of their work and plan on using them again soon.

Review Date: 04/29/2016 | Author: Denise P.

Comments: Professional, Stands behind his work! Would use this company in the future.

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Mallory S.

Comments: Did a wonderful job! Very professional and showed up on time, ready to work! Would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Alanis R.

Comments: Nice guy! Great work

Review Date: 03/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very professional, great work!

Review Date: 03/15/2016 | Author: Annette C.

Comments: Adam was professional and prompt on the day of service. The price was affordable. We will use R.E.A.L. Painting again.

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Brandy B.

Comments: Great work and were there even earlier each day that they were coming to do work.

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: Michael T.

Comments: Adam was awesome. Got here early, finished on time and did an excellent job. Was my first time using HomeAdvisor and I will not use another painter on my house. Fast, Friendly and affordable. A+

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: Frances B.

Comments: AMAZING. Very professional, did exactly as they agreed and were prompt and did a great job on detail which was important to me. We even had to reschedule and they were gracious and accommodating. Will definitely recommend them, in fact, already have.

Review Date: 06/14/2015 | Author: Doug H.

Comments: They provided a very professional service

Review Date: 04/09/2015 | Author: Lori B.

Comments: Richard was polite, professional, did a wonderful job and had great communication and follow through. He was able to work me promptly into the schedule after I had to cancel start date due to a delay of another contractor in the house. Will definitely use again without reservation and will recommend to others. Thanks Richard!!

Review Date: 04/03/2015 | Author: John T.

Comments: This survey is provided to early, my project starts on 15 April, thanks

Review Date: 02/19/2015 | Author: Carole A.

Comments: Were prompt on arrival, did an excellent job and were polite and courteous. I will use them again in the future. I would recommend them to future customers.

Review Date: 09/07/2014 | Author: Kevin P.

Comments: They were very professional, and on time and really did a wonderful job

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: Natalie B.

Comments: Excellent service! Great communication.

Review Date: 03/25/2014 | Author: Sharon C.

Comments: On time and effecient.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: Catherine B.

Comments: Very good and experience workers I would recommend them to others and use them again myself

Review Date: 11/10/2013 | Author: Connie M.

Comments: They were great!! They even came back & hung my pictures up two days later. They did a great job painting, & took great care with my belongings. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 10/20/2013 | Author: Joseph D.

Comments: We talked to a few different companies for this small job and Adam not only quoted the cheapest price but was the most professional. He even took the time to educate me about something in the room that I wasn't aware of and never would have known had he not mentioned it. Adam work was quick, clean and precise and he was friendly the whole time. We usually do our own painting but this job required special equipment. We've had bad experiences with painters in the past, but Adam proved to me that there are painters out there who are honest and truly care about providing an excellent service!

Review Date: 07/29/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We hired Adam and Richard to paint our old outdated kitchen cabinets. They returned all phone calls and e-mails within an hour or two and were on time every morning to begin working. They completed the work in the three days that they had estimated - but had to come back a few hours on a fourth day to finish hanging the doors due to a hinge issue that was my fault.. Even so, they stayed true to their estimate and my kitchen cabinets are beautiful! I plan to have them back sometime in the next year to paint some interior walls. I will recommend them to friends and family!

Review Date: 07/24/2013 | Author: Briania D.

Comments: Adam was very personable, respectful and great attention detail. I am skeptical of reviews because anyone can post them. But once I met him, I felt like I was talking to a friend. He arrived on time, discussed what he was going to do to make sure it was what we wanted and once he was finished asked if we had any others questions. He painted our living room and dining room, and once we get another chance to paint, our bedrooms and bathrooms are next. We will be giving Adam a phone call. Great GUY!!!

Review Date: 07/19/2013 | Author: Clorissa W.

Comments: Excellent job! Exceeded expectations. Will recommend to friends and family.

Review Date: 07/15/2013 | Author: Judy D.

Comments: Great job, guys! Will recommend to others and will call again.

Review Date: 07/08/2013 | Author: Veronica D.

Comments: They did a great job! Actually arrived on time or early to start and finish the project. Very neat and cleaned up after themselves. Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/06/2013 | Author: Damon B.

Comments: The power washing was completed on my home and it looks great. The completed some touch up painting and some drywall repair in my home along with some misc. items. Everything turned out great. This will help with selling my house.

Review Date: 06/26/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good Job,nice People!

Review Date: 06/20/2013 | Author: Damon B.

Comments: Great quality of work. The price is great (especially compared to larger professional painting companies). They show up on time and are very personable. I gave them some additional projects to perform (painting, power washing, & drywall repair).

Review Date: 06/17/2013 | Author: Chuck W.

Comments: Did a great job.

Review Date: 06/13/2013 | Author: Kristi H.

Comments: Adam is very professional and timely with both the quotation and the start time for each day of the work project. The work was completed earlier than expected and the team of workers were all professional. The project turned out excellent and was as expected and promised. We would definately work with R.E.A.L. Painting again in the future.

Review Date: 06/08/2013 | Author: Tammy S.

Comments: Came early and stayed late to finish the job. Very polite and trustworthy. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 05/07/2013 | Author: Andre G.

Comments: Adam provided a very competitive quote and his professionalism won us over when he came by to preview the project. The job was completed at the time promised and the attention to details was evident and greatly appreciated.I would highly recommend REAL Painting for your projects.

Review Date: 05/01/2013 | Author: Joan D.

Comments: They did an excellent job painting our brick home Very professional, and maintained timeline.

Review Date: 04/14/2013 | Author: Becky O.

Comments: Very timely and efficient.

Review Date: 03/11/2013 | Author: Carol M.

Comments: Excellent wookmanship. Good value.

Review Date: 02/17/2013 | Author: Trese C.

Comments: Excellent work Performed on time and very professionally. In all my years I have never had such precise and thorough work. This painting was performed on my own home and I was amazed at the finish on the woodwork, absolutely outstanding. When the job was finished each day they swept and generally cleaned up and never left the house uncomfortable. I am having them back for more work.

Review Date: 02/08/2013 | Author: James T.

Comments: The gentlemen with REAL Painting were very professional, neat, and thorough. They painted our living room with vaulted ceilings, repaired nail holes, sanded the walls, removed outlet covers, and it was a great price!! I would recommend REAL Painting to anyone because of the price, quality of work, and professionalism that they offered.

Review Date: 02/08/2013 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: Great work,good and fair prices. Thanks again!

Review Date: 02/07/2013 | Author: Sherman B.

Comments: Excellent customer service

Review Date: 02/01/2013 | Author: Bill M.

Comments: Beatiful work........... Courteous workers........ Good cleanup...... Outstanding quality Bill Mohon

Review Date: 01/21/2013 | Author: Larry S.

Comments: Extremely Professional, Nice Demeanor, ( Arrived 30 min Early ) Painted a accent wall in my Familyroom, and achieve a perfectly straight line at ceiling, and side walls from corner to corner. After completing job there was no clean-up, and priced was outstanding. Already contracted with R.E.A.L Painting LLC. to return at my home for another project in April 2013.

Review Date: 12/16/2012 | Author: Kent F.

Comments: Adam and Richard were very friendly and provided excellent quality, value for Money and customer service. I would recommend them and plan to hire them in the future for additional painting.

Review Date: 12/16/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: REAL Painting pressured washed under adverse conditions, displaying their work ethic and courteous service with willingness to please. We will have them come back in the spring to pressure wash the entire house.